Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Arne Gundersen, D.D.S. -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Gundersen Dental Care

Arne Gundersen, D.D.S.

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tumwater, WA

56 total reviews

Dr. Arne Gundersen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arne Gundersen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jammie S.
Submitted 01/25/18
As always, Gunderson Dental provides care that is Friendly, Compassionate, and Prompt. Happy to refer to them!!
John B.
Submitted 01/17/18
I have been going to the Gundersen Dental Care for close to 50 years and always been given the best treatment one can be given. I'm happy to have found such professional care.
William K.
Submitted 01/11/18
Kari makes dental cleaning a pleasurable experience!
Rocky I.
Submitted 01/05/18
It was great. Couldn’t ask for any better.
Keita L.
Submitted 12/22/17
As always Cari and Dr Arne were thorough, friendly, and informative about the condition of my teeth and gums. We discovered a mistake I made in choice of toothpaste containing a product that will stain my teeth without providing more than very slight improvements. I appreciate the good work they do.
Colleen B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great first cleaning at Gundersen Dental Care. Julie was kind and knowledgeable.
Clarence M.
Submitted 12/11/17
5 stars every time ..I can't imagine myself and my family ever going anywhere else.....Every visit is like going over to one of your really nice relatives house....
Harold B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Great technician...awesome facility.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 11/09/17
My teeth were carefully and thoroughly cleaned, I am absolutely satisfied. Plus I love the friendly staff!
Robin M.
Submitted 11/07/17
Best dental care ever!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/02/17
Such a great visit, cleaning and Dr.’s exam. Reasonable fees, we have no dental insurance.
Michael T.
Submitted 11/01/17
I had a great experience.
Alice Y.
Submitted 10/23/17
I love Gunderson Dental! I suppose what I love most, besides the awesome staffs and great facility, is that they never try to upsell me. -note, I floss daily, and brush 2X’s a day religiously, and they notice that. They don’t try and find things to fix, they do their jobs, tell me to keep up the great work, and move along. -Even as a teeth-grinder (have been for 10+yrs) they understand when I say I won’t wear my night guard and don’t try to force it on me. (I know...I will regret this.) I love the dentist and I will always come to Gunderson Dental!
Helen H.
Submitted 10/21/17
The staff at Gundersen Dental Care are always friendly and welcoming. They are genuinely interested in how I'm doing. Dr. Arne is a great dentist...and funny!
MaryAnn M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great staff. Both front and back office
Tammy G.
Submitted 10/18/17
Prompt, thorough and friendly!

Insurance

Our practice accepts most major credit cards and insurance plans. Our office staff is always available to help you with insurance claims and paperwork. We’ll work with your insurance provider to make sure your coverage meets your needs and your budget. Please let us know if you have any questions about your insurance coverage.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Premera Blue Cross