Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Arne Gundersen, D.D.S. -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Gundersen Dental Care

Arne Gundersen, D.D.S.

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tumwater, WA

56 total reviews

Dr. Arne Gundersen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arne Gundersen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann H.
Submitted 06/20/18
The dental visit was very pleasant. I am a real anxious patient, Dr. Arne is very patent with me. Thank you for your professional care and chatter. Joann Harper
Jacob S.
Submitted 06/20/18
:)
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Love Dr. Rand's office
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Really amazing dental hygienist today and dentist! I am always satisfied and feel confident in Dr. Gundersen’s expertise!
Theresa S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very friendly staff they make you feel like family good atmosphere Dr Gunderson very friendly tells you what's going to happen and whatever procedure you are having. I thought I had a dry socket from getting a tooth pulled two weeks prior and they were more than happy to get me right in and have it checked turned out wasn't so bad I would recommend this place to everyone I know so they can see what I'm talking about keep up the good work guys thank you all for the hard work you do
Maureen J.
Submitted 05/14/18
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Gundersen has a pleasant chair-side manner coupled with state-of-the art equipment and technique. As dental work goes, it’s a good place to be!
Maria T.
Submitted 05/12/18
Karrie my hygienist Is always the best. Always make sure I’m comfortable update my records as needed. She seems to anticipate my needs, and asked appropriate questions but not too intrusive, never mind she’s in my mouth. The office staff are professional and personable quite a change since I used to be fearful of dentists and ensuing appointments. I like this dental team will continue coming here and have for the last 20 years !
Annie S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Very satisfied with teeth cleaning experience! Thanks, Anniw
Dave A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Gundersen was very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and thorough! He is an exceptional dentist in every sense of his profession. He has my highest recommendation as a dentist, and as a man of highest integrity.
Hallie L.
Submitted 05/03/18
Everyone was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful!
Dick K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Thank you Kari you're the best !
Blake K.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Arne and his staff always make you feel welcome, they are wonderful at what they do and make sure you are comfortable during the entire process of whatever you’re having done. I can’t recommend them enough!
David C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great service; great people!
Curtis B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Complete professional care....excellent service!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/02/18
Everyone is very nice and they always take good care of you.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/22/18
Kari is wonderful. She takes the time to know her patients. I have very sensitive teeth and she is always prepared for me and does what she can to minimize discomfort.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/09/18
Wonderful staff!
Jason R.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr Arne and Kari are the best!
Val I.
Submitted 02/01/18
As is usual for the Doctor Arnie and staff at Gunderson Dental I was treated kindly and respectfully during my visit today. I especially want to thank Keri for her work. And wish them all a good summer. See you in the autumn!
Haisheng M.
Submitted 01/26/18
Excellent!

Insurance

Our practice accepts most major credit cards and insurance plans. Our office staff is always available to help you with insurance claims and paperwork. We’ll work with your insurance provider to make sure your coverage meets your needs and your budget. Please let us know if you have any questions about your insurance coverage.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Premera Blue Cross